Contributors

From Habari Project

Jump to: navigation, search

Who's Who In Habari Land

HabariProject.org Page
This page should eventually be replaced with a feature on HabariProject.org

The goal of this page is to help people know who's who in the world of Habari. As many of the people involved have different usernames on different systems which are part of the Habari universe (IRC, e-mail, etc.), it can sometimes be difficult to remember what names go with which people.

Anyone who is active on the mailing lists, in IRC, or with testing or documentation is more than welcome to list themselves here. Also feel free to add yourself to the Google Map (you must be logged in to edit).

People are listed alphabetically by last name.

Bold names indicate members of the Cabal. Emeritus Cabal members are also italicised.

Name Commits As IRC Email Website Contributions
Khaled Abou Alfa khaled, brokenkode Khaled http://brokenkode.com/ Design
Matthias Bauer moeffju, matthias.bauer moeffju see moeffju.net http://moeffju.net/ stirring the pot
Michael Bishop miklb, miklb.online miklb http://bloggingmeta.com/ testing, documentation, theming
Rich Bowen rbowen, rbowen2000 DrBacchus http://drbacchus.com/journal little bit o' everything
Ali B. dmondark dmondark See habari-dev http://awhitebox.com Whatever I can do to help
Ben Carpenter lapsedtheorist lapsedtheorist www @ my website -> http://www.bencarpenter.co.uk Anything not involving graphic design; That'd be code then. Author of 'Relatively Popular' plugin.
Sean Coates sean scoates sean @ seancoates.com http://seancoates.com/ HTMLTokenizer, Highlighter, moral support (-;
Rick Cockrum rickc rickc, rick_c website contact form http://sagrising.cockrumpublishing.com learning, wiki, SQLite testing
Graham Christensen itrebal graham.christensen at iamgraham.net http://iamgraham.net submitting sporadic comments in #habari while promising to get back involved again
Chris Dary umbrae Umbrae http://www.umbrae.net/
Chris J. Davis chrisjdavis, chrisdmitri chrisjdavis http://www.chrisjdavis.org/ little bit o' everything
Caius Durling caius, nemo Caius dev@caius.name http://caius.name/ Testing, Sorting out SVN, Moaning, Comitting
John Edmondson mumbles john at gmail.com http://alt-f4.co.uk themes / documentation - sometimes
Sean Evans morydd Morydd http://www.morydd.net/ documentation
Massimiliano F Massimiliano iMassimiliano lurked + learnt
Vicki Frei vkaryl
Michael C. Harris michaeltwofish michaeltwofish http://twofishcreative.com/michael/ some stuff
Michael Heilemann Heilemann Heilemann http://www.binarybonsai.com/
Thimal Jayasooriya lairmail, tinster http://lair.fierydragon.org/
Johan eighty4 eighty4 me at eighty4.se -> http://broken8.se bursting out in song, always in swedish.
Blake Johnson bjohnson http://www.blakerobertjohnson.com/
Nitin Reddy Katkam snowyrooftops mail at nitinkatkam.com http://www.nitinkatkam.com Break, it must. Fix, I shall.
Grey Lee bcse bcse@about.me http://log.bcse.tw
Mike Lietz mikelietz mikelietz codger at gmail http://mikelietz.org/whine/ overpromising, underdelivering
Chris Meller chrismeller chrismeller / meller chris@doesnthaveone.com http://chrismeller.com pisses people off... and breaks things. server admin. keymaster.
Scott Merrill skippy, smerrill skippy http://skippy.net/ little bit o' everything
Christian Mohn h0bbel h0bbel h0bbel@p0ggel.org http://h0bbel.p0ggel.org/ evangelizing, testing
Amanda Moore manda_moore, manda-moore, wtupyo hello@manda-moore.me http://manda-moore.me themes, hanging out in IRC
Elizabeth Naramore ElizabethN elizabeth @ naramore dot net http://naramore.net/blog moral support
Raman Ng tinyau, tinyau.vampire tinyau http://blog.tinyau.net/ committer
Thomas Pedersen kalve http://superthomas.no/ testing
Morgante Pell arthus arthus arthus.erea@gmail.com http://morgante.net UI, CSS, JavaScript, plugins
Jay Pipes jaypipes jaypipes http://jpipes.com/
Matt Read MattRead, matt.r.read BigJibby yes http://mattread.com/ Ponies
Mike Schepker shep mike@mikeschepker.com http://www.mikeschepker.net/ theme tester/question asker
Colin Seymour lildude lildude lildood at gmail dot com Personal: http://colinseymour.co.uk

Technical: http://www.lildude.co.uk

A little bit here and there
Jose da Silva jose (at) josedasilva (dot) net http://josedasilva.net/blog/ trying to push forward
Geoffrey Sneddon gsnedders gsnedders http://gsnedders.com/
Petr Stuchlik stuchl4n3k stuchl4n3k stuchl4n3k@gmail.com http://stuchl4n3k.net/ Create Plugins, test everything, Czech L10N
Randy Walker RandyWalker RandyWalker randy.walker@me.com http://randywalker.net/ asks awkward questions
Eugene Wee youjeanne crystalrecursion at gmail http://www.aranel.net plugin author, random bug hunter killer
Adam Wilcox wilcosworld wilcosworld adam at my website -> http://adamwilcox.org testing, and innocent bystander
Owen Winkler ringmaster, epithet ringmaster http://asymptomatic.net/ little bit o' everything
Josh Wood joshix joshix http://joshix.com/ When in doubt use brute force
Konzertheld* Konzertheld Konzertheld http://konzertheld.de/ German translation, annoying people. * not his real name
Personal tools